Enjoy with all senses

Body treatments

Immerse yourself in the fragrance worlds of our aroma tours. They lead you to a moisturizing and strengthening skin pleasure and are always a personal care experience. The aroma trips always start with a full-body peeling and take you over a full-body pack - either for a short trip to a re-hydrating massage or for a large one to a full-body massage.

Aroma trip Asia

Let yourself be pampered by a gentle sugar peeling at the beginning. Then relax during the refreshing full body wrap and enjoy a stroking massage. The Asian active ingredient complex consisting of lychee, jasmine and perilla oil is particularly suitable for normal skin.

Checkout 60 Min
Arrival and departure

Aroma trip Africa

Wrapped up in a pleasantly warm fragrance, you will experience a milk peeling and a very rich full body pack as well as a stroking massage. The African active ingredient complex consisting of blue lotus, mango butter and amarula oil is particularly suitable for very dry skin.

Checkout 60 Min
Arrival and departure

Fruit & Soft

An exotic peeling with orange oil prepares your body for a velvety soft skin experience. Afterwards, enjoy the moisturizing and firming effect of the aloe vera full body pack and a stroking massage with high-quality body balm.

Checkout 60 Min
Arrival and departure

Whole body sea salt peeling

The salt crystals result in an intensive full-body sea salt peeling that loosens dead skin cells and supplies the skin with minerals. The algae extract contained in the peeling provides the skin with moisture and regulates its water balance. Your skin feels soft and supple.

Checkout 20 Min
Arrival and departure

Exotic peeling

Gives dry skin a refreshing boost of energy with the scent of fruity exoticism.

Checkout 20 Min
Arrival and departure
Newsletter

Panoramapost abonnieren

Mit allen Sinnen geniessen

Körperbehandlungen

Tauchen Sie ein in die Duftwelten unserer Aroma-Reisen. Sie führen Sie zu einem feuchtigkeitsspendenden und stärkenden Hautvergnügen und sind dabei immer ein Körperpflegeerlebnis. Die Aromareisen starten immer mit einem Ganzkörperpeeling und führen Sie über eine Ganzkörperpackung - wahlweise bei einer kleinen Reise zu einer rückfettenden Streichmassage oder bei einer großen zu einer Ganzkörpermassage.

Aroma-Reise Asia

Lassen Sie sich zu Beginn von einem sanften Zucker-Peeling verwöhnen. Anschließend entspannen Sie während der erfrischenden Ganzkörperpackung und genießen eine Streichmassage. Der asiatische Wirkstoffkomplex aus Litschi, Jasmin und Perilla-Öl ist besonders geeignet für die normale Haut.

Checkout 60 Min

Aroma-Reise Afrika

Eingehüllt in wohlig warmen Duft erleben Sie ein Milchpeeling und eine sehr reichhaltige Ganzkörperpackung sowie eine Streichmassage. Der afrikanische Wirkstoffkomplex aus blauem Lotus, Mangobutter und Amarula-Öl ist besonders geeignet für sehr trockene Haut.

Checkout 60 Min

Fruit & Soft

Ein Exotic-Peeling mit Orangenöl bereitet Ihren Körper auf ein samtig weiches Hauterlebnis vor. Im Anschluss daran genießen Sie die feuchtigkeitsspendende und straffende Wirkung der Aloe-Vera-Ganzkörperpackung und eine Streichmassage mit hochwertigem Körperbalsam

Checkout 60 Min

Ganzkörper-Meersalzpeeling

Durch die Salzkristalle erfolgt ein intensives Ganzkörper-Meersalzpeeling, das abgestorbene Hautschüppchen löst und die Haut mit Mineralien versorgt. Der im Peeling enthaltene Algenextrakt verleiht der Haut Feuchtigkeit und reguliert ihren Wasserhaushalt. Ihre Haut fühlt sich weich und geschmeidig an.

Checkout 20 Min

Exotic-Peeling

Verleiht trockener Haut einen erfrischenden Energieschub mit dem Duft von fruchtiger Exotik.

Checkout 20 Min
Newsletter

Panoramapost abonnieren