Booking overview

Currently there are no bookings in the shopping cart.
HOTEL-RESORT Märkisches Meer

Meetings & celebrations

We look forward to welcoming you

Plan your event with us!

Whatever occasion you have to celebrate, we make beautiful memories planable. Not only do the beautiful surroundings around the Scharmützelsee help us, but also our house, the beautiful location, and the resulting interesting opportunities to help make your event special.

01
Meetings

Your conference with a view

Our team will accompany you professionally according to your wishes during your meetings, seminars and events.

02
Wedding

Your best day

Who doesn't want a celebration of well-being in a prime location with culinary highlights and loving company? In order to make your dream of a successful wedding come true, we would be happy to get to know you and your wishes personally.

03
Christmas party

Your christmas party

Christmas parties are often the end of an eventful year and should be celebrated appropriately. The HOTEL-RESORT will surprise you with two lovingly packed celebration packages that enable a carefree event.

04
Your private or company party

Every occasion is welcome

There is always a reason to celebrate! Whatever the occasion, let us know if you are looking for a feel-good location.

Newsletter

Panoramapost abonnieren

HOTEL-RESORT Märkisches Meer

Tagen & Feiern

Wir empfangen sie gerne

Planen Sie Ihr Event bei uns!

Welchen Anlass Sie auch immer zum Feiern haben, wir machen schöne Erinnerungen planbar. Dabei hilft uns nicht nur die schöne Umgebung rund um den Scharmützelsee, sondern auch unser Haus, die schöne Lage und die sich daraus ergebenen interessanten Möglichkeiten, Ihr Event zu einem besonderen zu verhelfen.

01
Tagungen

Ihre Tagung mit Ausblick

Unser Team wird Sie während Ihrer Tagungen, Seminare und Veranstaltungen professionell, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen begleiten.

02
Heiraten

Ihr schönster Tag

Wer wünscht sie sich nicht, eine Feier zum Wohlfühlen in bester Lage mit kulinarischen Highlights und liebevoller Begleitung? Um Ihren Traum von einer gelungenen Hochzeit wahr werden zu lassen, lernen wir Sie und Ihre Wünsche gern persönlich kennen.

03
Weihnachtsfeier

Ihre Weihnachtsfeier

Weihnachtsfeiern sind oft der Abschluss eines ereignisreichen Jahres und sollen gebührend gefeiert werden. Das HOTEL-RESORT überrascht Sie mit zwei liebevoll gepackten Feier-Päckchen, die eine Rungum-Sorglos Veranstaltung ermöglichen.

04
Ihre Privat- oder Firmenfeier

Jeder Anlass ist uns Willkommen

Es gibt immer einen Grund zu feiern! Welchen Anlass Sie auch immer haben, lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Wohlfühl-Location sind.

Newsletter

Panoramapost abonnieren